List of Lecturers

No Name of Homebase Lecturers Study Program
1 Prof.Dr.Ir. Syamsulbahri., MS PM PSDA
2 Prof.Dr.Ir.Dipl.Agr.Sc. Jody Moenandir PM PSDA
3 Dr. Bagyo Yanuwiadi PM PSDA
4 Amin Setyo Leksono.,S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D PM PSDA
5 Dr.Drs. Djati Batoro.,M.Si PM PSDA
6 Ir. Mochammad Nawawi.,MS PM PSDA

SK Homebase Lecturers

Lecturer group headed by a chairman. Chairman of the group of lecturers under and directly responsible to the head of the laboratory. Lecturer group has the task of conducting the Tri Dharma College as supporting the implementation of the tasks department / program of study;

To carry out the tasks referred to in paragraph (1) Group Lecturer has the function:

1. assessment and development RKPS within the scope of the laboratory concerned;

2. research and development of science which it is responsible