Ditulis pada tanggal 22 November 2018, oleh admin, pada kategori All Post, Informasi, Kegiatan

TPA RESULTS November 17 2018.pdf

TOEFL RESULTS November 17 2018.pdf

TPA & TOEFL certificates can be taken

SCHEDULE FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF ACADEMIC POTENTIAL TEST (TPA) PASCASARJANA PROGRAM UNIVERSITY BRAWIJAYA 2018/2019

PERIODE

KEGIATAN

HARI, TANGGAL

1

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period I Saturday, January 13, 2018

2

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period II Saturday, February 10, 2018

3

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period III Saturday, March 10, 2018

4

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period IV Saturday, April 07, 2018

5

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period V Saturday, May 12, 2018

6

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period VI Saturday, June 30, 2018

7

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period VII Saturday, July 28, 2018

8

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period VIII Saturday, August 25, 2018

9

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period IX Saturday, September 22, 2018

10

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period X Saturday, October 20, 2018

11

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period XI Saturday, November 17, 2018

12

TPA Bapennas dan TOEFL Period XII Saturday, December 15, 2018

Contact Person :

Teguh Srianto 081334227676

Didik 08125276879